june 19th – 25th 2015 // book blogger hop

BOOKBLOGGERHOPE

The Book Blogger Hop was originally created by Jennifer from Crazy-For-Books in March 2010 and ended December 31, 2012. the hop’s purpose to give bloggers a chance to follow other blogs, learn about new books, befriend other bloggers, and receive new followers to your own blog. it is now continued by Coffee Addicted Writer

how many posts do you publisher per week? and how many of them are reviews? 

AHHAAHHAHAHA! that’s so funny, oh my,
 
what? that’s not a joke? you’re kidding, right?
 
*sigh* fine. i should stop embarrassing myself.
 
how many posts do i publish a week? hmmmm, maybe, let me see … about one. usually, none.
 
i post about once a week, as said in my About the Blog, but let’s be honest with ourselves here. i know you haven’t gotten an email about me publishing a new post. i know my stats page have decreased so low i’m a little bit scared. i know your eyes go wide when you see my blog gets updated.
 
and you know what? i have no problem about that.
 
i see so much bloggers get so disappointed with themselves when they only publish seven post in one month. on the other hand, i get so happy with my productivity when i publish three. and that’s perfectly fine with me.
 
i see no mistake on not publishing as much as others. i have other priorities to get to (yeah right) and blogging isn’t my main. i don’t want to keep pushing myself to blog forty million posts because that would only result to me getting stressed. and do you know what happens when i get stressed? NOTHING. no productivity, no words, no posts. i think that’s pretty much worse than three posts.
 
i only post reviews whenever i have nothing to post. my book reviews are the least viewed, sadly now i thought that i was getting better to review.

i am loving this hop and i can’t wait to write more! school is just getting out of the way.
thank you for reading and um, bye!

goodreads // bloglovin // tumblr

One thought on “june 19th – 25th 2015 // book blogger hop

Share Your Thoughts!

