hello 2015 + pictures

Hi 2015.

What do you have in store for me?

No, don’t answer. I’ll find it out for myself.

Here are my goals.

(And please ignore the fact that this is extremely late)


goals:

  • Writing
    • to finish my first draft
    • to write everyday and follow my word count goal
    • to finish outlining my draft
    • to maybe participate in NaNoWriMo
  • Reading
    • to read 60 books
    • to open my mind to different genres, not just YA and fantasy
  • Blogging/Reviewing
    • to FINISH REVIEWING BOOKS AND TO POST IT HERE AND ON GOODREADS
      • i’m planning to do what jen does! before starting a new book, she would review her most recent finished read. I HOPE I DO THIS
    • to talk to more bloggers
    • to take more pictures and blog my adventures
  • Others
    • to spend my time with my family, self and God instead of staring at the computer all day.
    • to study a little bit everyday

Those are my goals! Happy New Year even though it’s so lateee 

And now, fireworks! (this was the hardest thing ever btw)

IMG_2849

© Ophelle Taban

IMG_2847 (1)IMG_2847IMG_2848IMG_2850


How’s your 2015? 

Thank you for reading and um, bye!

goodreads // bloglovin // tumblr

Share Your Thoughts!

