christmas booktubeathon wrap up

final

Christmas BooktubeAthon is done! Who didn’t do well?

Me.

To be honest, I’m not too sad. Ariel said that this is a laid back edition and we shouldn’t worry over it too much. So I didn’t. Or at least I’ll tried.

But it’s hard not too. I didn’t even get 100 pages done with my TBR.*sigh*


pages: 323

NOT TOO BAD


books finished: 

_DSC5364

Okay fine, I didn’t start this on BookTubeAthon (I actually started it probably 2 weeks ago) BUT I FINISHED IT SO IT COUNTS.


challenges:

  • Read a book with red and green on the cover!
  • Read a book you really wanted to read this year!
  • Read a book that was gifted to you!
  • Read 3 books!

conquered: is this even a question


Well, that’s that! I actually thank God for this because it taught me to pick up my book instead of the iPad.

how did you do? What are the books you read and didn’t? let me know!

Thank you for reading and um, bye!

goodreads // bloglovin // tumblr

Share Your Thoughts!

