the addictive blog award

I was nominated by ohbookish for this award. Thank you so much! I feel so happy whenever I receive a comment much more an award! I don’t know how to express my happiness so I’ll just put a gif:

why i started blogging:

I desperately wanted to share my opinions and my love for books. It’s hard to find a person who would fangirl over book covers, fictional characters and plots. Trust me, I’ve tried. I wanted to do Booktubing but that might bring unnecessary stress into my life (dressing up, setting up the camera. IM TOO LAZY OK) So one day, I said: YOU KNOW WHAT? F THIS. IM GOING TO START A BLOG  And here I am!

who i’m addicted to:

Thank you for reading and um, bye!

goodreads // bloglovin // tumblr

4 thoughts on “the addictive blog award

Share Your Thoughts!

