songs on repeat

As I said, I have run out of posts do write.

So I thought, maybe I should write a non-bookish post. And this is what I thought!

I love listening to songs. I listen to them everywhere. In the shower, writing this post, writing a story and sometimes reading. I use Spotify a lot and I have 5782190637 playlists. Here they are!


When I Write: 

Happy Scenes

 Battle Scenes

Adventure Scenes 


 When I Just Woke Up:

 


When I Want to be a Rockstar:


When I Stare Out the Window Dramatically:


When I Feel the Sad Vibes:

 


When I Want to Chill:


 When I Want to Dance:

 


 Thank you for reading and um, bye!

One thought on “songs on repeat

Share Your Thoughts!

