emerald green by kerstin gier | teaser tuesday

teasertuesdaynew1.png Hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading.

So I am running out of time (as usual) for reading much less blogging. Which sucks. A lot. 

That is why I’m going to do a Meme week!

odelia what is meme week? sorcery perhaps?
Well, it isn’t sorcery. It’s pretty self explanatory. I will be posting memes for the whole week. Yay? Or ugh-what-the-firetruck-is-this-i-hate-it?

Anyway, let’s do this! This is my first Teaser Tuesday! It’s hosted by the cool MizB of Should Be Reading. It means I flip to a random page and write 2 exciting sentences. And I don’t know, you might like it and decide to read it! 

<sidenote> im not going to be posting my october wrap up this month. sorry about that! it’s just really busy. oh yeah, the october book haul might come a little late. again, really sorry! </sidenote>

Emerald Green
by Kerstin Gier, Anthea Bell (translator)
3/3 Ruby Red Trilogy
YA Fantasy
October 8th 2013 by Henry Holt and Co.
Goodreads

Names are changed to * so there will be no spoilers.

“Oh, come along, my little * . You should know better than anyone that death is part of life.” * patted my arm.

My book is Emerald Green by Kerstin Gier and I’m loving it so far. I marathon-ed the series and I do like it. My only problem is the insta-love romance. Freaking insta love. Ruining everything.

If I can translate this series into 3 words, they would be:

  • Funny
  • Great Characters
  • WhatTheRomance

(the last one is kind of 1 word)

What are your Teasers? Share them! 

3 thoughts on “emerald green by kerstin gier | teaser tuesday

  1. Nyze November 18, 2014 / 9:44 AM

    This looks interesting 🙂

    PS: New follower ♥

      • Nyze November 19, 2014 / 2:09 PM

        Thanks 🙂

Share Your Thoughts!

