A New Theme 3.0

(prewritten post)
OHMYGOSH ODELIA ANOTHER ONE?????????
Yes. I did it. Again. For the 3rd time. Oops.

I uploaded my 2.0 post some months ago and I feel the need to change it.
Oh and if you’re new here, then WELCOME! This “New Theme 543279865.0” things are small announcements that I changed the theme or design.

I kind of like this better than the last one. Or maybe not because I really liked the last one. I really don’t know.

I also just discovered PicMonkey. And it was amazing.

BUT, What do you think?

(I’m not going to do the new and old thing because it’s too much hassle and I don’t want that.  I’m kinda lazy.
bookhaulnew3

odelialistsnew3

randomsnapshotsnew3

ratingsystemnew3

thoughtsnew3

top10new3

waitingonwednesdaynew3

wrapupnew3

And my not-really-but-kind-of-but-not logo.

therandombookbloggerlogonew3

Maybe too much hipster colors or something, I don’t know. If you don’t like it, just tell it to me and I’ll fix it. I really like getting comments so go ahead and leave a reply!

Thank you so much for reading and um, bye!

2 thoughts on “A New Theme 3.0

  1. anothernightofreading October 10, 2014 / 4:00 PM

    I like the ‘hipster colours’, they make your blog more happy and colourful. I think it can work very well with your grey overall design. Especially because you have a very basic layout, some colourful and more casual looking eye catchers do really well. X

Share Your Thoughts!

