AUGUST 2014 WRAP UP | WHAT DO YOU MEAN IT’S SEPTEMBER

yo.003

BOOKS THAT I FINISHED:

IMG_1909
found in my instagram!

IMG_1851From Oldest to Recent:

1. The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
2. Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan
3. Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan
4. Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan
5. Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
6. Take Me Tomorrow by Shannon Thompson 

OTHERS:
1. Movies
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – I liked it. I really did.
Guardians of the Galaxy – love it!
2. TV Shows
Sherlock – OHMYGOODNESSGRACIOUS. THIS IS WAS AMAAAAAZING I CANNT. I’M ON THE 3RD SEASON AND I CRIED.
3. Music
I’ve been listening to these the most! Since I started using Spotify, blogging has become much more livelier. And more dancing happens. (Well, terrible dancing. I dance like a seal.)

4. Others
Changed my theme – Here’s my post all about it!
Arranged my bookshelf – Actually, my sister was the one who did it because I couldn’t think of any cool-looking bookshelf designs.
Went to my first concert – This was really cool. It was more of an oldie concert, so no one was screaming or sobbing. The songs were pretty old as well but it was really nice to just hear some relaxing music.

IN PROGRESS:
– Currently Reading
Where She Went by Gayle Forman
– Currently Writing (blog)
Writing in Books | Thoughts
Review/Discussion. (COUGH IRON KNIGHT COUUGGHHH)

NUMBERS:
– Blog Posts: 11 (NOT BAD!)
– Books read: 6
– Movies Watched:
– Books Acquired: 9

QUOTE OF THE MONTH:
Solitude is fine but you need someone to tell that solitude is fine.
– Honoré de Balzac

And that’s it! Thank you for reading and um, bye!

Share Your Thoughts!

