shouldn’t you be in school? | waiting on wednesday

yoo.001Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

Book: Shouldn’t You Be In School by Lemony Snicket (#4 All the Wrong Questions)
Publication Date + Publisher : September 30th 2014 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Is Lemony Snicket a detective or a smoke detector?
Do you smell smoke? Young apprentice Lemony Snicket is investigating a case of arson but soon finds himself enveloped in the ever-increasing mystery that haunts the town of Stain’d-by-the-Sea. Who is setting the fires? What secrets are hidden in the Department of Education? Why are so many schoolchildren in danger? Is it all the work of the notorious villain Hangfire? How could you even ask that? What kind of education have you had?
Maybe you should be in school? Read more on Goodreads

WHY I’M WAITING:

I really did love the first book in this series and I haven’t bought the other books because I always can’t find them. And when I do, it’s hardcover. It won’t match my paperback one. (#bookwormproblems) .

 

One thought on “shouldn’t you be in school? | waiting on wednesday

  1. Book depth August 24, 2014 / 11:48 AM

    I always knew from that moment, from the time I found myself at home in that little segregated library in the South, all the way up until I walked up the steps of the New York City library, I always felt, in any town, if I can get to a library, I’ll be OK. It really helped me as a child, and that never left me.

    Maya Angelou – See more at: http://quotesoffame.com/11333/i-always-knew-from-that-moment-from-the-time-i-found-myself.html#sthash.FUiFFEH3.dpuf

Share Your Thoughts!

