JUNE 2014 WRAP UP

BLOGZZZ.001

Hi.
So June is done. That’s so weird. Don’t you know that there’s only 5 more months until 2015? I know. Like I said, weird. But it’s time for my WRAP UP!

I kind of had a bad reading and blogging month. (I ONLY READ 3 BOOKS AH) And I apologize in advance if I don’t post every week now. I’m just so busy! But I’ll try!

BOOKS THAT I FINISHED: 

photo2

FROM RECENT TO OLDEST:
– The One by Kiera Cass (my review)
– City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare (my review)
– Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare (my review)

OTHER STUFF:

– Movies I Watched
How To Train Your Dragon 2
Edge of Tomorrow

– Writing related things
Joined a Writing Group in Goodreads. (Young Writer’s Club) and I’m so active there!
Wrote 2 short stories
Wrote 3 poems!
Wrote more journal stuff.

– Others
I spent a lot more time on the Internet than I should have. Oops.
I ate a LOT of ice cream this month.
#WeLoveYouConnor
Vidcon happened! And guess who didn’t join? Me.
I took a lot of book pictures! It was fun.
I changed my theme!

IN PROGRESS:

– Currently Reading
Keys to the Demon Prison by Brandun Mull (So intense and interesting! SO MUCH ADVENTURE I LOVE IT!)

NUMBERS:

Blog Posts: 11 (not too bad!)
Books read: 3
Movies Watched: 3
Books Acquired: 5..?

QUOTE OF THE MONTH:

“Don’t underestimate the power of being underestimated.”
– Tim Fargo

And that’s it! Thank you for reading and um, bye!

Share Your Thoughts!

