Quoting Wednesday?!

Slide1Hi.

I’m not going to write a Top Ten Tuesday this week, unfortunately but I will write this.
It’s a new thing. Or maybe not.
QUOTING WEDNESDAY IS HERE!
I’ve had this idea for a while (not really) and I decided to do it. I love quotes and maybe you do too so, QUOTING WEDNESDAY IT IS!
IDK who was the original person who did Quoting Wednesday but credit to the person who did this thing and IDK.

Basically, Quoting Wednesday is a little bit self explanatory. Every Wednesday (maybe not every wednesday) I will put a quote up on this blog and I will say WHAT DOES ODELIA SAY thing and yeah. My explanation might be short (it will be short) and you could say things about the quote in the comments as well! Or you also could not! IDK.

I don’t know if this is a feature like Top Ten Tuesday or not, but what I DO know is that this will be fun cause quotes are fun! Right?

Anyway, I hope you’ll like Quoting Wednesday! Thanks for reading and um, bye!

 

One thought on “Quoting Wednesday?!

Share Your Thoughts!

