MAY 2014 WRAP UP

Hi.

Soo, it is time for my MAY WRAP UP! May actually flew so fast for me! Anyway, let us get started!

I um, only, er, read 6 books this month. DON’T HIT ME! I got into a reading slump and it took a while to get out of it.

Here are all of the books I read!

KKEgk0Tx

 

From recent to oldest:

The Light Between The Oceans by M.L. Stedman* (check out my review on this blog)
Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier
Staff of Serapis by Rick Riordan
Attachments by Rainbow Rowell*
Wonder by R.J. Palacio*
To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee*

OTHER STUFF:

– I started doing Top Ten Tuesday this month!
– I read more adult books this month!
– COHF was released this month and I WAS FREAKING SPOILED WHAT HOW WHEN AND WHY
– 2 FREAKING YOUTUBERS REPLIED TO MY COMMENT OH MY THIS MEANS SO MUCH TO ME AHH!

 

Maureen’s channel

Screen Shot 2014-05-31 at 11.43.37 am

Tessa’s channel

Screen Shot 2014-06-03 at 12.49.24 pm

 

 

– I watched Maleficent this month AND IT WAS SO FREAKING AMAZING I CANT EVEN (more info in #odeliasrandomstories [coming soon])

38848-The-Feels-gif-UHzu
– My family and I went to Korea! WOOHOO!
– BEA (BookExpoAmerica) happened and I didn’t join but so many booktubers joined and they did a collab! And, well, this happened. Collab video

PwD2V-YkdccMIsoy

QUOTE OF THE MONTH:

“Be kinder than is necessary. Because it’s not enough to be kind. One should be kinder than needed.”

RJ Palacio

Anyways, thank you for reading and um, bye!

*not my copy (THANK YOU SISTER (goodreads)FOR LENDING ME YOUR BOOKS!)

Share Your Thoughts!

